Just this other day in february I was bored and surfing endlessly on the internet until I found this nice hyves fanpage about a fashion designing game with avatars (hyves is an Dutch social networking site). Well I had to find out more about this interesting thing called avatar and that in combination with fashion!!! So right away I headed over to www.frenzoo.com.

The first impression was a good one :D There was this tryout version to see what the site was all about and I liked it! The only thing I had to do was downloading this tiny file to make the avatar show up, and even for an computer analfabetic like me it was quite easy to get it to work. So next step was making an account, and I have been addicted ever since!

In just a few days I learned how to create fashion items by trying out the online createtool, reading in the forum and watching tutorial video's. Soon I had gotten confidence enough to enter a competition. And after a month or two I applied for being a VIP and opend my own shop on frenzoo. 



Leave a Reply.