2010 started of great for all the frenzoo ztylists! The frenzoo online community switched from 2d backgrounds to 3d rooms and real beaches! Unfortunately all my personalised backgrounds are gone :(  But now there are some great free rooms and furniture available in the frenzoo shop:
Picture
Picture
It took me a little time to figure out how everything worked, how to navigate in this 3d environment, how to ad a couch to a room and where to put the avatar. There are also a few layout changes:
Picture
Overall the new look is quite stunning!
It takes some time getting used to, but I am sure there will be some great new scenes and furniture available in the near future, I cant wait to see all new designs :D

Some pictures of the new homes and the chatfunction:
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
keZ
1/1/2010 03:38:09 pm

yea! I like designing department !
full of fun!

Reply



Leave a Reply.